IndexProfielRegistrerenHelpActive TopicsSearch Inloggen
Index / Algemeen Nieuw Topic Post Reply
Auteur:
Topic : Interview over metal-mp3 gebruikers
gnireot
Goed bezig!
Usericon van gnireot
Posted 16-09-2003 10:30 by gnireot Wijzig reactieProfiel van gnireotQuote dit bericht

Heej hallo allemaal, ik ben een student aan de TU, en doe een onderzoek voor philips om een soort mp3 speler te ontwikkelen voor een specifieke lifestyle (zoals hier beneden staat). Hiervoor heb ik (mijn eigen) lifestyle metal gekozen. Ik hoop dat ik wat reacties krijg!!!
(als ik met mijn project team een heel goed concept ontwikkel dan gaat philips door met het ontwerp en komt het waarschijnlijk op de markt, dus grijp je kans )

---

Interview about metal.

Hello, I’m doing research for a project (on the TU in Eindhoven) that I have for Phillips Design. We are supposed to make an mp3-player for one sort of music. I’m doing research about the metal music style. I’d like to know how the people are that listen to metal and if there are many differences between the different kinds of metal. Most of the questions are about the device that you use to listen you music and what you would like to change about this device. The test doesn’t take a lot of time and I would be very happy to get some reactions

What kind of metal do you listen?
…….
…….

Name some of the bands you listen a lot to.
…….
…….
…….
…….

When do you listen to metal?
…….
…….
…….
…….

If you listen metal while your are traveling, what kind of device do you use?
…….
…….

Why did you buy this device?
…….
…….

Do you like the looks of the device and what would you like to change about it?
…….
…….

Do you miss any functions on the device?
…….
…….

What do you think about the size and weight of the device?
…….
…….

What kind of earphones do you use?
…….
…….

Are you happy with them and would you like to change something about them?
…….
…….

If you could design your own mp3-player, what would be in it and what won’t be in it?
…….
…….